lesnomix.blogg.se

Saint row 2 brotherhood
Saint row 2 brotherhood












saint row 2 brotherhood

The SICKEST graphics.īut then we found it! The long lost ghost ship. The marker was actually for a helicoptor! And not a crazy janky one either, one we can competently fly (sort of). Kaubocks got excited once we hit the marker and started ramming into the building but after a few minutes we finally found the door. : I wasn't either, I was watching skee-ball. Luckily we found a cop car and got moving past the burning wreckage of several thousand trains. : So you're gonna die in about one second.ĭo I know my own vehicle type or what jesus christ Kaubocks come on. Oh good the game has helpfully spawned a train for us!! : Why would Maero need to ask about the time of his own shipment? One of the dock workers just calle dand said this big guy with tattoos and a scarred face was shakin' people down trying to find out when some shipment was rescheduled to arrive. : Look, I gotta be honest I was really stoned. : After the Feed Dogs concert, I called you to look into the docks and you sa. It's pretty clear I won the race and also I am better at driving than Kaubocks all of the time.Īnd now it's time for a BROTHERHOOD MISSION!! What could go wrong? : Know what, pick me up! Pick me up I'm right here! Here we see Kaubocks ready to fight with much honor.

saint row 2 brotherhood

The rest of the trip was a smooth ride!Īnyway here we are at the weapons store restocking on explosives because for some reason I ran out! Stilwater is such an exciting place with the bouncy puppy trains. : This one doesn't have a bike on the back!! Lucky for us a replacement immediately rolled up and we were ready to go!! We can probably tip it right back over though! Kaubocks has found a giant piece of shit that's literally dragging a bike and is leading us off into adventure!Īnd by adventure, I mean I immediately threw a satchel charge and tipped over his stupid fuckin box car. Today we start off in the GRAVE YARD where last time we buried the fuck out of Shogo. Hey guys! I hope you're ready for the new format because this is now a screenshot lp!!














Saint row 2 brotherhood